Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact AFFM

Adoptive and Foster Families of Maine

General Contact Info

We would love to hear from you!

Contact AFFM Orono

Adoptive & Foster Families of Maine, Inc.
34 Main Street
Orono, ME 04473

Phone (Toll Free): 800-833-9786
Phone : 207-827-2331
FAX: 207-889-6978

Contact AFFM Saco

Adoptive & Foster Families of Maine, Inc.
333 Lincoln Street
Saco, Maine 04072

Phone (Toll Free): 800-833-9786
Phone: 207-827-2331
FAX: 207-889-6978

Staff of AFFM Orono: 

Bette Hoxie, Executive Director bette@affm.net

Jim Hatch, Research and Program Specialist jim@affm.net

Sheila Peakall, Kinship Support Specialist sheila@affm.net

Travis Bryant, Resource Training Coordinator travis@affm.net

Lauri Legere, Resource Support Coordinator lauri@affm.net

Staff of AFFM Saco: 

Meagan Sprague, Regional Program Manager meagan@affm.net

Carey Cole, Resource Support Coordinator carey@affm.net

Sandra Snow, Kinship Support Specialist sandra@affm.net

Courtney Leeman, Resource Family Support Specialist courtney@affm.net

Send us a Messge

Orono Location Map

 

Directions
  • From Interstate 95
  • Take exit 191 for Kelly Rd toward Orono.
  • Turn right onto Kelley Rd and drive 0.9 mi (If you are coming from the North you will turn left onto Kelley Rd.)
  • Turn left onto Main St and drive 1.2 mi until you come to you come to a traffic light.
  • Turn right onto Pine Street
  • In about 200 feet turn left into the parking lot.
  • As you make your way through the lot, you will notice Margaritas Mexican Restaurant and Pats Pizza slightly to your left. As you continue to look further left, you will see the Bear Brew Pub. AFFM is located in the red building, in the corner of the parking lot, next to the Bear Brew Pub. To Access the Main entrance, walk up the alleyway between the Bear Brew Pub and AFFM’s office (the red building) to Main Street and the entrance will be on your right.

Donate to AFFM

Thank you for helping Maine’s youth. All donations go directly to services for youth in care & thier families unless otherwise stated.

Donate Safely with PayPal