Board of Directors

Board of Directors

President: Barbara Ford

Vice President: Shawn Yardley

Director: Bette Hoxie

Treasurer: Denise Card

Secretary: Natali Plourde

Donate to AFFM

Thank you for helping Maine’s youth. All donations go directly to services for youth in care & thier families unless otherwise stated.

Donate Safely with PayPal